Doug Groth
Doug Groth, DVM
Carthage Veterinary Service
Legacy Theater Foundation President
Ada Bair
Ada Bair
Chief Executive Officer
UnityPoint Health Memorial Hospital
Legacy Theater Foundation Vice President
Andy Bastert
Andy Bastert
Regional President
First State Bank of Illinois
Legacy Theater Foundation Treasurer
Amy Graham
Amy Graham
Carthage Community Development
Kirk Brandenberger
Kirk Brandenberger
Executive Director
Keokuk Area Convention & Tourism Bureau
Joy Swearingen
Joy Swearingen
Editor Emeritus
Hancock County Journal Pilot
Legacy Theater Fundraising Committee Chairman
Barb Baily
Barb Baily
Retired from Western Illinois University as Associate Provost and Director of Graduate Studies
Terry Marler
COO UnityPoint Health Memorial Hospital
Connie Dyer
Connie Golob-Dyer
Retired, Former Director of Robert Morris College, Carthage, IL
Former Dean of Community and Extension Services, Carl Sandburg College, Galesburg, IL
Jeff Christensen
Jeff Christensen
Retired Manager in the Finance Department for the City of Tacoma, Washington
Retired Certified Public Accountant
Show More

1160 Buchanan Street Carthage, IL  62321  |  P.O. Box 34


Find us on Facebook:

  • Facebook
  • @TheaterLegacy
  • thelegacytheater